

ANNUAL REPORT 2015 FOR THE 120TH FISCAL YEAR



Contents

92

Branch Network

6	Authorities - Board of Directors and Senior Staff			
9	Message from the President			
13	Presentation of the Bank and Corporate Governance			
20	Process of Change Vision 2020			
24	Corporate Social Responsibility			
31	Macroeconomic Environment			
35	Competitive Banking Environment			
39	Management Report			
	45 Commercial Banking			
	45 Finance Area			
	49 Corporate Area			
	49 Business Banking			
	52 Agricultural Banking			
	56 Retail Area			
	56 Retail Banking			
	60 Social Credit			
	61 Sales and Distribution			
	64 Trust Department			
	65 Anti-money Laundering			
	67 Risk Policies and Control			
	70 Human Resource Management			
	72 International Area			
75	Financial Statements			
83	Related Organizations			



Board of Directors

President

Julio César Porteiro

Vice-President

Jorge Polgar

Second Vice-President

Sylvia Naveiro

Director

Adriana Rodríguez

Director

Eduardo Elinger



Julio César Porteiro



Jorge Polgar



Sylvia Naveiro



Adriana Rodríguez



Eduardo Elinger

Senior Staff

General Secretariat	Roberto Borrelli General Management	Mariela Espino	
Secretariat	Daniel Bruzzone	Human Resources Office	Nair Cortalezzi
Legal Services Department	José Fernández Granito	Strategic Planning Office	Adriana Silveira
Civil-Law Notary Services Department	Adalberto Mihali Assistant General Management of Accounting	Adriana Núñez	
		Budget Office	Silvia Noguez
		Accounting and Control Office	Carla Angelero
	Assistant General Management of Business	Adriana González	
		Finance	Mónica Galli
		Businesses	Raúl García
		Agribusiness	Carlos Maiorano
		Retail Banking	Carlos Souto
		Social Credit	Julio Lamath
Assistant General Managemer of Sales and Distributio		Eduardo Barbot	
		Distribution	Gustavo Gomila
		Money Logistics	Luis Ferrari
Risk Policies	Assistant General Management of Resources Administration	Fernando Di Bello	
and Control Office	Ana Sarmiento	Information	Dahla Calamán
Internal Audit	Marcello Di Bello	Technologies	Pablo Salomón
Anti-Money Laundering	Andrés Carriquiry	Processes	Favio Calabuig
Corporate Communication	Francisco Jauregui	Operations	Germán Rodríguez
BROU Cluster	Ana Lorenzo	Infrastructure	Yaney Osorio